Profi Partner有限责任公司(Linguarum.de 的运营者) 一般商业条款和条件

一般商业条款和条件

下载《一般商业条款和条件》PDF文件.

 

 

1. 一般商业条款的有效性

Profi Partner有限责任公司应在一般商业条款的基础上提供服务。原则上,一般商业条款对于所有由客户授予Profi Partner有限责任公司的订单均有效。Profi Partner有限责任公司明确声明,任何背离客户的商业条款和条件均不予认可。

2.签订合同协议

2.1.在客户提交电子订单之前,Profi Partner有限责任公司向客户提交的条件具有邀请报价的法律性质。

2.2.在Profi Partner有限责任公司书面确认订单时,合同协议应被视为在相应的价格和条件下订立(参见2.1.)。规定交付时限则应视为始于Profi Partner有限责任公司确认订单之时。

2.3. 客户应通过电子邮件发送翻译订单。为了尽可能实现合作无间,我们也可通过电话或其他任何非正式方式接受订单。然而,由此产生的任何问题应由客户负责。

2.4.我们应尽自己所能向客户说明交付时限。但该时限仅应被视为预计的大概时间。

2.5. Profi Partner有限责任公司保留不接受客户订单的权利。拒绝理由特别包括:文本内容可能遭受法律惩处或违反道德风俗。另一可能原因是存在一系列表明执行命令不合理的情况。 Profi Partner有限责任公司无需陈述订单拒绝原因,而在被拒绝情况下,对于客户不产生收费权利。

2.6.如果我们的自动价格计算器所计算出的字数与源文本中的出入很大(例如带有图像和图表的书面文档),我们将按源文本的实际字数收取费用。但是应立即告知客户与先前所提交价格的偏差,急件附加费或额外付款要求。

3.服务范围和行使权利

3.1. 因订单提交不清楚,不正确,不完整和/或因源文本中  表述不清甚至错误而造成的延误或缺陷我们不承担责任。但 是我们应尽责告知客户在源文本中所发现的任何错误。

3.2.如有目的或需要,我们可以委托第三方执行所有翻译项目的工作。 对此,我们有责任谨慎选择此类委托工作的第三方。如果被委托的第三方是经法庭宣誓/认证的翻译人员,或者曾与我们和/或我们的公司成功合作过,则应认为已在选择过程中履行了此义务。原则上,业务关系应被视为仅存在于客户和我们之间。客户与我们委托的第三方之间的任何联系都需经过我们的同意。

3.3. Profi Partner有限责任公司有义务尽职履行普遍适用的行业   标准,并且针对具体个案情况具体执行。在合同协议履行期间Profi Partner有限责任公司应符合其在当前职业实践的相关专业领域和相关语言的公认知识水平。

4.客户义务

4.1.客户收到订单确认后应立即付款。报价为欧元净值(加增值税)。

4.2.在订单较大的情况下,Profi Partner有限责任公司可根据已完成的文本数量按预付款或分期付款方式订立合同协议。

4.3.原则上,账单应以电子方式发送(通过电子邮件)。

4.4.账单必须在30天内付清。如逾期未付,则除账单金额外,还应 收取50欧元(加增值税)的警告信费用,但须在10天内付款。

5. 译文交付

5.1. 委托的译文应按照订单表上的信息交付给客户(参见2.1)。Profi Partner有限责任公司有义务将委托的译文准确无误地交付 给订单表上指定的联系人。

5.2. 如果译文已以文件形式发送给客户(发送报告),则应视为已交付。 首选的传输方式应该是电子邮件或FTP。 如有需要,译文可在慕尼黑自取。

5.3. Profi Partner有限责任公司对由于数字网络中断而导致的任何延迟概不负责。 对于有错误或有缺陷的文本传输或丢失以及通过非电子传输方式造成的损坏或损失,我们也不承担责任。

5.4. 交付成功后(参见5.1),Profi Partner有限责任公司将允许在www.Linguarum.de上列出贵公司作为参考信息。 本段条款可随时全部或部分撤销。

6.营业中断,不可抗力,营业限制,网络错误,电脑病毒

6.1. 我们不承担因业务中断而产生的损害赔偿 – 特别是由不可抗力, 如自然事件,交通中断,网络和服务器故障,任何其他电缆和传输中断以及其他不由我们负责的阻碍所造成的业务中断。 在这种特殊情况下,我们有权全部或部分退出合同协议。

6.2. 我们不承担由电脑病毒造成的损害赔偿责任。 为了避免感染风险,我们使用256位SSL证书加密,定期更新杀毒软件,并且推荐客户也依此而行。

7.指出错误&更正

7.1. 如果没有就翻译质量要求达成特别协议,或根据订单类型没有明确要求,那么出于信息目的,承包人应尽其所知所能完整正确地翻译文本。

7.2. 客户收到后,必须及时检查交付的工作产品是否存在错误。(任何明显的错误都须及时告知。 任何不明显的错误须在发现后立即告知,但最迟不得超过三个月。 任何更广泛的索赔(包括因不履约而产生的损害索赔)均应排除在外。 由于翻译的服务性质,我们不接受任何退货和/或退款超过15%的要求。

7.3. 如果译文与合同约定的要求不符,客户必须给予Profi Partner有限责任公司适当的延长期限以进行更正。

7.4. 如客户未宣布翻译将用于打印,未在打印前向我们提供证明,并且在未经我们允许的情况下打印,那么由此产生的错误客户应负全责。

8.交付延迟,退出合同

如遇我们延迟交付且无法履约,在相当长时间内未能交付译文、并且客户已经设定一个合理的书面延长期限时,客户有权退出合同协议。 对于延迟交付的翻译,客户有权要求退还最高15%的翻译费用。

9.数据保密和保护

9.1. Profi Partner有限责任公司应尽力保护传输文本的机密性。对于因为客户工作而知晓的所有相关事实情况,我们有保秘义务。然而,鉴于客户和我们之间以及任何其他可能的间接代理之间的文本和数据的电子传输以及其他电子形式的通讯,我们不能保证对商业秘密和其他机密数据和信息的绝对保护。因为不能排除未经授权的第三方能够以电子方式访问传输文本。

9.2.在数据保护法指南的参数和限制范围内,我们将有权根据新的数据保护指南(欧盟GDPR于2018年5月25日生效)处理和存储客户的个人数据。在这方面,我们明确提及我们的数据保护声明。

10.适用法律

我们与客户之间的合同关系以及其他业务关系应仅受德国法律管辖,不包括《联合国国际货物销售合同公约》。

 

T +49 (0)89 904 11 994 | info@linguarum.co.uk | www.Linguarum.co.uk                                            May 2018

灵光翻译公司

德国品质 专业翻译
电话号码:+1 617 861 4646
电子邮件:boston@linguarum.us

Profi Partner 有限责任公司

项目经理| 中国:侯梦婕
电话号码:+1 415 795 7470
电子邮件:sanfrancisco@linguarum.us

慕尼黑

地址:Rupert-Mayer-Straße 44| 81379 München
电话号码:+49 89 904 11 994
电子邮件:muenchen@linguarum.de

合作伙伴:

Terms of Service of the Profi Partner GmbH Company (operator of Linguarum.us)

1. Validity of the TOS

Profi Partner GmbH shall render its services exclusively upon the basis of these TOS. In principle, the TOS shall be valid for all orders which Profi Partner GmbH has been awarded by the Client. Profi Partner GmbH expressly states that any deviating Business Terms and Conditions of the Customer are hereby not approved.

2. Conclusion of the Contractual Agreement

2.1. The conditions which Profi Partner GmbH submits to the Client–before the Client submits his electronic order–shall have the legal character of an invitation to submit an offer.

2.2 Upon Profi Partner GmbH’s written confirmation of the order, the contractual agreement shall be considered to have been concluded at the corresponding prices and conditions (cf. 2.1). The beginning of the prescribed delivery timeframe shall be considered to be the point in time when the order is confirmed by Profi Partner GmbH.

2.3. The Client shall issue the translation orders via e-mail. In the interest of the most seamless cooperation possible, orders shall also be accepted by telephone or in any other informal manner. However, any resulting problems in this regard shall be the Client’s responsibility.

2.4. Delivery timeframes shall be stated to the Client to the best of our knowledge and belief. They shall always be considered to be only approximate timeframes.

2.5. Profi Partner GmbH reserves the right to not accept orders from Clients. The reasons for the rejection of an order shall include particularly: Texts with content which is punishable under the law or such content which violates good morals. An additional reason may be the existence of sets of circumstances which indicate that the implementation of an order may be unreasonable. Profi Partner GmbH shall not be required to state reasons for the rejection of an order and, in the case that it rejects the order, the Client shall be entitled to assert no damage compensation claims.

2.6. If the event that the quantity of words in the source text that is computed by our automated price calculator should contain large discrepancies (e.g. written documents with images and graphics), we shall charge the actual number of words of the source text. However, deviations from previously-submitted prices, rush job surcharges or additional payment claims shall be immediately disclosed to the Client.

3. Scope of Service and Usage Rights

3.1. We shall not be liable for delays or implementation defects which are created by an unclear, incorrect or incomplete issuance of an order and/or ambiguous or even incorrect formulations in the source text. However, we shall in all conscience notify our clients of any mistakes that are discovered in the source text.

3.2. We may commission third parties for the implementation of all translation project work insofar as we consider this to be purposeful or required. In this regard, we shall be liable for carefully selecting such third parties for such commissioned work. It shall be considered to have fulfilled this obligation to exercise due care during the selection process if the commissioned third party is a translator who has been sworn/certified by the court for the respective language or with whom we and/or companies and translators whom we know have already cooperated successfully. In principle, the business relationship shall be considered to exist only between the Client and us. Any contact between the Client and one of our commissioned third parties shall require our consent.

3.3. Profi Partner GmbH shall be obliged to fulfil the standards for exercising due care which are generally valid for the industry and which must be fulfilled in the concrete circumstances of the individual case. During the fulfilment of the contractual agreement, Profi Partner GmbH shall maintain the current state of knowledge, which is recognized in professional practice, in the corresponding specialised field and in the affected languages.

4. Performances upon the Client's Part

4.1. Upon the receipt of the order confirmation by the Client, the payment shall become payable. The offered prices shall be understood to be in USD net (plus VAT.).

4.2. In the event of orders of a larger scope, Profi Partner GmbH may make the conclusion of the contractual agreement contingent on an advance payment or a payment in instalments based upon the completed text quantity.

4.3. In principle, the invoice shall be issued electronically (via e-mail).

4.4. The invoice must be settled within 30 days. In the event that the payment is not rendered, a warning letter fee shall be charged in the amount of 50 euro (plus VAT) in addition to the invoiced amount subject to the granting of a notice period for rendering payment of at most 10 days.

5. Delivering the Work Product

5.1. The ordered work product shall be delivered to the Client in accordance with the data on the order form (cf. 2.1). Profi Partner GmbH shall be obliged to properly deliver the work product to the contact person specified on the order form.

5.2. A delivery shall be considered to have been rendered if the translation has been sent to the Client in documentable form (dispatch report). The preferred transmission method shall be e-mail or FTP. Upon request, the translation may be personally picked up in Munich.

5.3. Profi Partner GmbH shall not be liable for any delays which occur as the result of disruptions of the digital networks. We shall also not be liable for a flawed or defective transmission of the texts or their loss as well as for their damage or loss via non-electronic transport methods.

5.4. After successful delivery has been made (cf. 5.1), Profi Partner GmbH shall be permitted to list your company as a reference on www.Linguarum.us. This paragraph may be revoked at any time, in whole or in part.

6. Disruptions, Force Majeure, Restriction of Operations, Network Errors, Viruses

6.1. We shall not be liable for damages which have been created through the disruption of our operations–particularly by force majeure, e.g. natural events and traffic disruptions, network and server errors, any other cable and transmission disruptions and other hindrances for which we are not responsible. In such exceptional cases, we shall be entitled to withdraw from the contractual agreement, in whole or in part.

6.2. We shall not be liable for damages which are created by viruses. In order to avoid a risk of infection, we use 256 Bit SSL encryption and regularly-updated anti-virus software and also recommend this to our clients.

7. Notifications of Defects & Rectification

7.1. If no special agreements have been concluded regarding the qualitative requirements for the translation or, based upon the type of order, no specific requirements are evident, the Contractor shall undertake the translation of the text to the best of his knowledge and ability, completely and grammatically correctly, for informational purposes.

7.2. Upon receipt, the Client must promptly inspect the delivered work product for defects. Any obvious defects must be promptly reported. Any hidden defects must be reported immediately upon their discovery, but nonetheless by no later than within three months. Any more extensive claims–including damage compensation claims owing to non-fulfilment–shall be excluded. Owing to the service character of the translations, we shall accept no requests for returns and/or refunds of more than 15 %.

7.3. If and insofar as a work product deviates from the contractually-agreed requirements, the Client must grant Profi Partner GmbH an appropriate extension period for making rectification.

7.4. If the Customer does not announce that the translation is intended for printing, he does not provide us with proofs before going to print and prints without our approval, then he shall be fully responsible for any defects.

 

8. Delivery Delay, Rescission

In cases in which we are responsible for a delivery delay and the impossibility of rendering performance, the Client shall be entitled to withdraw from the contractual agreement only if the delivery timeframe has failed to be met by an inappropriately long period of time and he has set an appropriate notice period for us in writing. For any belated delivery of translations, the Client may demand a refund of up to 15 % of the translation costs.

9. Confidentiality and Protection of the Data

9.1. Profi Partner GmbH shall endeavor to safeguard the confidentiality of the transmitted texts. We shall be obliged to maintain secrecy with regards to all factual circumstances which become known to us in conjunction with our work activities for the Client. However, in view of the electronic transmission of texts and data as well as any other communication in electronic form between the Client and us and any possible vicarious agents, we cannot guarantee the absolute protection of business and trade secrets and other confidential data and Information because it cannot be ruled out that unauthorised third parties can access the transmitted texts electronically.

9.2.Within the parameters and the restrictions of the data protection law guidelines, we shall be entitled to process and store the Client’s personal data in conjunction with the new data protection guidelines (EU GDPR effective as of 25 May 2018). In this context, we refer expressly to our Data Protection Declaration.

10. Applicable Law

The contractual relationship and any additional business relationships between us and the Client shall be subject exclusively to German law while excluding the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

 

BOSTON BRANCH OFFICE
High-quality language solutions with
a focus on security and confidentiality
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +1 617 861 4646

BOSTON BRANCH OFFICE

High-quality language solutions
with a focus on security and confidentiality
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +1 617 861 4646

SAN FRANCISCO BRANCH OFFICE

Professional translation services
Customer service hotline
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +1 415 795 7470

MUNICH HEADQUARTERS

Profi Partner GmbH
Rupert-Mayer-Str. 44, 81379 Munich
Email: [email protected]
Phone: +49 89 904 11 994

Partners: